top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

A New Project

With all my models of fighter jets, I began looking at the ones that remain unfinished and continued on them.

One example would be this modified version I made of the F-22 Raptor. As such, it's been made into a carrier-capable aircraft by giving it foldable wings, reinforced landing gear, and a reinforced tailhook.

I also improved the detailing on my F-14 Tomcat model.

There wasn't a Monster Monday this week, but I drew Two-Face as seen in the show "Batman: The Animated Series." Let's be honest, having a split personality must be stressful. Right?

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent Mago.

The looks were mostly based off of Merlin (Mark Strong) from "Kingsman: The Secret Service" (2014) and "Kingsman: The Golden Circle" (2017).

During 3D Art Jam Thursday, I began making a trombone.



Other than that, that's all I got for this week!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page