top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Stepping Up

After FINALLY resolving all of my technical difficulties, I was able to be even more productive than ever before for this week.

For Monster Monday as well as Figure Tuesday, I drew Mysterio as seen in "Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions." This was drawn using my XP-Penn drawing tablet.

Picture that I used for reference.

I also drew Agent Pelt; a member in the Agents who utilizes weaponry often found in the U.S. Marine Corps.

On Wednesday, I drew myself in my scuba diver suit surfacing from the water.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I started making another fighter jet model: The F-4 Phantom II.

I also went back and fixed up my model of the F-35 Lightning II. This is what it looked like before.

And this is its current state.



And that's all I got for this week!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page