top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

An All-Around Week

These past 2 weeks have been focused on various things.

For starters, there wasn't a Monster Monday last week because of Labor Day. But during the time off, I got the story figured out for my latest installment in the Agents comic book series "Agents: Operation: Skytide," in which the Agents use the U.S.S. Orca to the maximum.

For this week's Monster Monday, I drew the Ice Monster from the game "LEGO Racers 2."

Picture of the Ice Monster in-game for clarity.

For last week's Figure Tuesday, I drew Steel Eyes; one of Dr. Inferno's henchmen.

For this week's Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent Mot in his sailor suit.

As for the 3D side of the house, I decided I'd experiment with what I learned about sculpting so far and make a model of Squidward choking on a fork.

In the "SpongeBob SquarePants" episode "Naughty Nautical Neighbors," Squidward is eating some cake and when he laughs at SpongeBob and Patrick after "destroying their friendship," he accidentally swallows his fork and chokes on it.

Other than that, I went back and remodeled my low level weapon. The one thing I'm proud of on this design is the scale. I'm currently in the process of unwrapping it, but once that's done, the plan is to bevel out the model.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page