top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Rig For Dive

Despite the occasional frustration I've had with my equipment, the USS Orca model is really beginning to take shape now. And now that my technical difficulties have been somewhat resolved, I can continue with work like this.

Picture of the turbines and propellers of the Orca as seen from the stern.

For Monster Monday, I just drew Isabel's OC Hazel the Autumn Dragon. To be honest, Hazel's just a fun character to draw.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew another one of my own characters: Jonathan Roberts. Codename, Agent Plax.

Other than that, all I did this week was resolve my technical difficulties. Besides that, I found some time to remaster one of my dogfight pictures. Above is the old version.

And here is the new version.




That's all I got for this week!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page