top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

OKTOBERFEST!!!

Screenshot from Soldier's_monkey_his_team.adventure by STBlackST.

As it is now October, Halloween rapidly approaches now.

Last weekend, I was up at an air show in Huntington Beach and unfortunately, it was too foggy to see anything.

However, I did manage to get a decent photo of an F-22 Raptor flying around when the sun came out for a little bit.

Last week's Monster Monday was the last time it would be "Monster Monday" and thus, it was another freestyle prompt. So I drew the Hyehehe; a hyena-like jester creature from "My Singing Monsters."

Last week's Figure Tuesday, I drew myself on the beach. This aligned pretty well with Day 1 of Inktober, as the prompt for that was to, "draw your very first OC." In my case, that was me, Agent Hotman.

Last Wednesday, I drew the Juice-Puft Marshmallow Man. Since there was a little challenge to draw Juicy the marshmallow, Game Gen's mascot, I drew him as the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man from "Ghostbusters" (1984).

For this week's Figure Tuesday, since there was a prompt to draw a character in formal attire, I drew myself when I'm on a mission at a resort and formality is within the dress code.

In terms 3D of stuff for both weeks, I've mostly been working on the CCP-1, which is the low-level weapon I've been contributing to the sci-fi project.




That's all I have for these 2 weeks!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page