top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Agents: Mainframe Madness


The game's not 100% finished, but I did post it on itch.io because I wanted to post the game by the end of the week. I'll make more improvements to it next week and then I'll see what to do from there.

This photo was from my trip to Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament on September 3rd. THe show was still as good as ever.

I know that Shawn was thinking that my Turret Defense game has some sort of a similarity to the app game Plants V.S. Zombies. Having played that game (and beat it), I can definitely see why. There's a lot of variety to PVZ, like how each of the plants offer certain attributes that would help in terms of offense or defense.

I hereby conclude my blog of the week with my condolences being sent to England, paying tribute to Queen Elizabeth II. May she rest in peace, and here's hoping that King Charles follows the example that she set for him.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page