top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Air Wing Expansion

This week was all about a different kind of aircraft:

The SH-60 Seahawk helicopter.

Model as seen next to references I'm using. This is also what I spent my time on during the Wednesday Jam as well as the 3D Art Jam yesterday.

For Monster Monday, I made the Eclypso; a sea monster with characteristics of an alligator and/or crocodile as well as a snake.

For this week's Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent Neith and Agent Shein ready to fly in their fighter jet the Hasty Heron; a modified F-14 Tomcat. Callsign, Caracal 4.



That's all I got for this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page