top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Aligning Stars

After finishing my SH-60 Seahawk helicopter model, I began making my model of another plane: The C-2 Greyhound.

For starters, I used cylinders instead of toruses for the landing gear's wheels. This is to keep with the rest of the "low poly" aesthetics.

This is the whole model of the C-2 Greyhound. I worked on it more during 3D Art Jam Thursday.

For Monster Monday, I drew a robot locust and a serpent in the desert.

The serpent was inspired by this snake enemy from the "Dagobah" level in "LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga."

The locust robot was inspired by the Nanomites made by Cobra in "G.I. Joe."

In "G.I. Joe: Rise of Cobra" (2009), Baroness (Sienna Miller) and Storm Shadow (Byung-hun Lee) test a rocket loaded with Nanomites in Paris and use it to bring down the Eiffel Tower.

For Figure Tuesday and during Wednesday's jam, I drew yet another Agents character. Her name is Agent Stingray.

The pose as well as the wardrobe was based on Lumine from a Genshin Impact animation called "Times... Changed?" by No_Tables. This appearance was dubbed "Tactical Lumine." In the animation, Lumine takes part in a gauntlet and uses guns to combat her opponents. The difference as seen in the picture above shows that her weapons are different from Agent Stingray's Stingray has a Heckler and Koch Mark 23 pistol and a Mossberg 590 Nightstick shotgun, whereas Lumine has a Glock pistol and a Winchester 1887 shotgun that for some reason has the receiver of Winchester's lever-action rifles.



That's all I got for this week!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page