top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

All Around

This week was a lot different than most. By that, I mean I did a lot more than I'd expect.

For Monster Monday, I drew Ususs the dragon and his rider General Richard the knight.

This was inspired by the knight minifigure riding an armor-clad dragon rescuing a captured dwarf in the Trolls' Warship set from LEGO Castle.

For Figure Tuesday, I took a different direction than I normally take. After the medieval-themed Monster Monday prompt, I soon conjured up my own depiction of Robin Hood.

For some of the week, I squeezed some time in for Avo's Strato Arena project and made the MiG-23 model I promised him.

The finished MiG-23.

Now I'm unwrapping it.


For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I made more progress on yet another carrier plane I have planned for my USS Orca model: The S-3B Viking. All that's left to do is to model its landing gear and its wings folded. With the S-3B Viking, not only did its wings fold, but also its tail. So I'll need to model that too.


That's all I have for this week!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hozzászólások


bottom of page