top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Alternate Ideas

I originally wanted to include the different modes of this vehicle in my Speed Race game, but I felt that would be too complicated. Maybe I'll still do it if I learn how to set the frames of the sprite to a certain point, but otherwise, I'm just keeping things simple for now as I continue designing the game.

As for the airboat idea, I think I still plan to do that, but because I'm sticking to one mode for the car, it's still not in the game. Looking at it again still makes me want to implement it somehow.

The Jeep has already been programmed into the game, but it's purposely missing the trailer as seen in the attached image. This is because the jeep would look less realistic in terms of movement if the trailer was added.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page