top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Another Week Gone in the Blink of an Eye

I don't know about all of you, but this week felt like it went by fairly quick.

That being said, I don't have that much to present for this week. In my defense, the projects following the prompts of the week are still in progress. I thought I may as well show what I managed to get done within the week. For Monster Monday, I'm currently working on something I made in the past and forgot about. Specifically, forgot to continue working on: A Cyborg variant of different types of Grimm from the Rooster Teeth show RWBY. For now, I present another fighting unit for my Agents story: The Ray-Vens. These pilots fly the F-15 Eagle fighter jet.


For Figure Tuesday, I heard it was "National Spider-Man Day," so I worked on a picture of Spidey. The hard part was finding a good pose to draw him in. I also worked on another dogfight picture during that time. This picture is Agent Siddons in the Phantasm, an F-22 Raptor fighter jet in a dogfight against an Inferno Pilot flying the Prizrak, an SU-57 fighter jet.

Finally, during the week as well as during yesterday's 3D Art Jam, I started adding materials to the 30-06 Springfield cartridge I unwrapped.



And that's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page