top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Art-Style Exploration

Instead of really doing any game designing or coding, I began exploring different art-styles.

For example, this is me in The Simpsons. In retrospect, it still has that similarity to my original art-style in the fact that the head is shaped differently and the hands have 4 fingers instead of 5.


That same consistency is seen in myself in Gravity Falls. For starters, according to the critique I've been given, Gravity Falls characters that aren't Dipper and Mabel Pines have 5 fingers. For some reason, I thought all Gravity Falls characters had 4 fingers, but then again, there's one character I know of course who has 6. Anyways, I've also been told that the way I draw clothing isn't quite realistic. Case in point, the tunic apron should look like it's flowing or draping.

The last thing I have to share is this picture I made of me and my friend Agent Slick.

As you can see, my picture of me and Slick is based off the opening scene from the movie "The Boondock Saints" (1999).

That's all I have to share for this week.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page