top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Back In Business

After getting Photoshop back and being able to use it, I've returned to digital art.

For the time being, however, I've returned to my model of the Covert Spy Tank, a customized M1 Abrams tank used by Agents. This picture is a closeup of the current progress on the Browning M2HB machine guns mounted atop its secondary turret.

Then I worked on hatches for the driver and gunner to use to get into the tank. (Circled in red for clarity)

For Monster Monday, I made the Slimer from "Ghostbusters" (1984).

For Figure Tuesday, I made Agent Munge in her scuba diver suit. There may not be strobes of light in this picture, but there is more of a background rather than it just being a blank blue.



That's all I have to share this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page