top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Close to Completion

The code is all that's left to do in my Platformer game and then I could use a bit of help on what frames to show when doing a certain action. My Platformer was what was showcased in the last Game Jam, so it'll be good to have that fully finished.

Meanwhile, I've been making brand new original characters for my Agents story. This is Alan Beiter. Codename, Agent Skid. His equipment: A Beretta 92FS pistol; a Mossberg 500AT shotgun; an M4A1 carbine with ECOS-N Optical sights and M203 grenade launcher; a Mk 12 Mod 1 SPR sniper rifle with an M16 stock, a Harris Bipod, and a Leupold Mark 4 scope; a knife; and some Mk 2 grenades.

The pose was inspired by Tyrese Gibson as Robert Epps in the Transformers movie in 2007.

And after seeing "Spider-Man: No Way Home," I've been drawing Spider-Man based off of concept art from the game "Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions."

Amazing Spider-Man

Ultimate Spider-Man (Not meant to be a spoiler to anything!)

2099 Spider-Man

and Noir Spider-Man.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page