top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Coming Close

The Black Pearl is almost finished at this point. I may have struggled here and there, but the rest is going smoothly now.

My current progress on this ship.

For Monster Monday, I made the Yeti Guardian, a yeti creature that serves as the guardian of a temple secluded on Mt. Everest.

Picture of the LEGO Adventurers set that inspired me for clarity.

Picture of the LEGO Harry Pottter set "Troll on the Loose" that also inspired me for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent Rip wearing his S.M.P. (Special Mission Pack)






Then there was the field trip at the Getty Museum. Really fun.






I don't have anything else to say, except that it's a pirate's life for me.

"Savvy?"

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page