top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Creativity Continues to Soar

Name says it all. I have had some really great ideas throughout the week that I've drawn out and I'm very excited to share them.

As I mentioned a while back, I said I've been wanting to make the USS Orca, a submarine/aircraft carrier hybrid of a vehicle. So far, I've got a rough draft drawn out.

I've also made a picture that's a sequel to the dogfight picture I showed last week. After shooting Oberoten' down, I, Agent Hotman, land by the crash site and the fight continues into hand to hand combat on foot.

I got the strangling pose idea from the Netflix movie "The Gray Man" (2022); in which CIA Agent 6 (Ryan Gosling) is fighting his ex-colleague Lloyd Hansen (Chris Evans) and it ends with 6 strangling Lloyd.

For Monster Monday, the prompt was to draw somewhat of a robotic creature. So I ended up drawing the Kikanalo, the BIONICLE version of a rhinoceros.

Picture of the Kikanalo figurine for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent Honos in his scuba diver gear. For this picture, I took the advice Shawn gave me by adding strobes of sunlight shining through the water as well as advice Adam gave me by making the background more decorative to show that it's underwater. To do that, I added rocks and seaweed.

Same rule applies to my scuba diver picture of Agent Adam. (Not to be confused with the Game Gen teacher.) This one, however, may have a blank background, but that's how I knew I could make it better; as i made this picture before the Honos one.

Then during Figure Tuesday, I drew the last 2 Ace Combat Game Gen cards that I have in mind for the time being. Next is Allison, who flies a C-2 Greyhound...

and Jamie, who flies an A-6 Intruder.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I used a different method for the lights on my police car model. Instead, i rounded out a cube into the shape of a dome and then did the same for the lens.



That's all I have to share for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page