top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Creativity Soars


As I make my own art to substitute the original designs for my adventure game, I made my own tiles for the tilemaps to make a hut. This is where Link would meet Morshu. Besides Gwonam, Link would meet Morshu and would be able to get items from him. As long as he has enough rupees!

For me and Nick's Game Jam project, I made this for the background of our game. This is also my first attempt at shading. Maybe not the best, but at the very least, it's a start.

Not much else I did aside from doing art for my Game Jam project and Adventure Game. If I anything left to say, it's that my birthday was this Wednesday! This picture depicts me having a Vodka Martini. Shaken, not stirred.

Last but not least, I present Ogel, the villain of the LEGO Alpha Team theme, the spy genre LEGO theme that came before LEGO Agents. Yes, his name is LEGO spelled backwards.

Picture of the LEGO minifigure of Ogel the picture is based on for clarity.

That's all I have for this week!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page