top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Dragons Fly

I made these pictures a while back and forgot about them. I wanted to draw them for Monster Monday, but because I already drew them, I just spent Monster Monday digging through my computer's files looking for the pictures.


This is Ususs, Protector of the Sky. Much like Eragon, Ususs is a dragon that knights mount and fly around on.


Ususs isn't the only dragon I've drawn This is his son, Jizzum the Dark. Just like Ususs, Jizzum is also a dragon that can be mounted.


After taking part in my first Game Jam, I continue my work on "The Fall of Agent Inferno." I finished all the Player frames and put in the climbing part of the code in. At this point, most the game will be code. Once the code is done, I just have to the second level and the game will be finished.

Finally, after a little bit of tweaking, I managed to make A-B Squad: 93, a group of soldiers in the U.S. Army that was in service from 1986 to 1997 and would go on to be the Agents organization today. Characters from left to right: Jake Rhodey A.K.A. Fuse, Ben Jordan A.K.A. Chase, Alex Johnstone A.K.A. Charge, and Henry Oakley A.K.A. Swipe.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page