top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Enter Sketchfab

Name says it all. I'm now on Sketchfab. That being said, the Black Pearl is there now on Sketchfab.


For Monster Monday, I made another helmet for another pilot in the Agents. Considering birds are the go-to decoration for pilot helmets and considering that the prompt of Monster Monday was to do something bird-related, I had the thought of drawing another one of these helmets. This is Agent Rip's helmet, who flies an F-15 Eagle named the Rakurai. "Rakurai" is the Japanese word for "Thunderbolt" which is why Rip's helmet has an eagle with thunderbolt-shaped wings and tailfeathers.


For Figure Tuesday, I drew Team RWBY in the Agents comics traveling to shore in the Sturgeon vehicle.

Then on Wednesday, I drew another picture as a follow-up. Team RWBY leaves the Sturgeon in the water on the ocean floor as they swim to shore; emerging from the water cautiously.


That's all I got for this week!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page