top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Extra Credit Project

At this point, I consider my newest Blender project "extra credit" for my portfolio to show to professionals.

Taking all my fighter jet models, I began making the USS Orca; the submarine/aircraft carrier I made a while back. This is 4 F-14 Tomcats and an F-22 Raptor as if they were sitting in the Orca's hangar bay.

An EA-18G Growler will soon be added to the hangar...

...as well as an F-35 Lightning II, and many other planes.

For Monster Monday, I drew the Mutant Stingray from LEGO Alpha Team's "Mission Deep Sea" line.

Picture of the Mutant Ray LEGO set for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Agent HB wearing her Winter Uniform, or parka gear.



During 3D Art jam yesterday, I learned how to subdivide, so that should help me with modeling in the future.


That's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page