top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Finished Game Art

After fixing Discord hack problems, I can easily say now that all my enemy sprites are finished for my Adventure game.

This is my version of the Zora enemy. Or as I call it, the Aquactorok, an aquatic variant of the Octorok.

Secondary frame of animation.

I forgot to show these pictures when I finished them, but they are a series of pictures of a knights' fight between me (Agent Hotman) and Prince Charming from Dreamworks' Shrek. The fight starts with a joust.

After 2 whole passes, neither combatant falls off their horse. So the fence is withdrawn from the arena and the fight continues on horseback. Charming and I take off our helmets, discard our shields and lances, and charge at each other with sword in hand.

Later on in the fight, Prince Charming and I dismount each other and Charming switches from using a sword to using a bola. I stick with my sword, but I also use my shield, with which I block blows from Charming's bola.

Even later in the fight, I disarm Charming of his bola as he disarms me of my shield. He uses a sword once against me and the final portion of the fight commences.

Using the pommel of my sword, I deliver a blow to Prince Charming's head with enough force to knock him out, making me victorious.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page