top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Getting Somewhere

I'm really liking where my Turret Defense game "Mainframe Madness" is going now.

I've updated the UI portion of the game in which when one of these buttons is pressed, that's the turret the player will place on the walls. This does come at the cost of points from the score.

For Monster Monday, I drew the Arachnicold, a custom creature I made which is simply a large spider made of snow and ice.

I didn't really do anything for Figure Tuesday, but if anything, I made this Webley and Scott Mk III, a flare gun owned by my character Agent Yam.

Place of origin: America

Magazine: 1 round

Range: 200 yards

Caliber: 1 inch flare

Extra Features: Combat Potential, Center Fire Pin.

Type: Flare Gun

This is Agent Yam himself.

And this is Agent Yam in his scuba diver suit. I gave him a Webley and Scott Mk III for him to use during scuba missions so that he can signal his fellow agents when he's on the surface of the water. So he'll have a drop holster holding the pistol. Other things I plan to do is add his shoulder holster that holds his Auto-9 machine pistol and knife.

I got the idea from Roger Moore when he played as James Bond in "Live And Let Die" (1973). He had a shoulder holster holding a Smith and Wesson Model 29 over a scuba suit.


I also had the thought of drawing Agent Yam with his Heckler and Koch MP5 submachine gun in a similar manner to these pictures of US Navy Seals; Yam's MP5 would be strapped to his chest like how these two Seals are showing with the M4A1 carbine and FN SCAR-H rifle.

Last thing I have to share for the week is my progress on my picture of the Mutated Nelvaan Warrior from "Star Wars: Clone Wars" (2003-2005).

Picture of the warriors from the original show for clarity.


Have a good weekend!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page