top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Hand-Drawing

With Photoshop currently being inaccessible for me at the moment due to financial reasons, I've been returning to hand-drawn art.


Monster Monday didn't happen this week because of Juneteenth.


For Figure Tuesday, I worked on my new OC Agent Boa.

For 3D Art Jame Thursday, I was working on a new model of the Wright Brothers' plane the Wright Flyer. Also known as the Kitty Hawk since it was flown in Kitty Hawk, North Carolina.

Picture of the Wright Flyer for clarity. This photo was taken the day of the Wright Flyer's flight. It flew 4 times on December 17th, 1903.



That's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Kommentare konnten nicht geladen werden
Es gab ein technisches Problem. Verbinde dich erneut oder aktualisiere die Seite.
bottom of page