top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Highway to the Danger Zone

This week, I've begun my journey into Unreal Engine. Hence the title and the cover art of me in my F-18 Hornet viewed from the cockpit.

For Monster Monday, I drew Po and Tai Lung from "Kung Fu Panda."

For Figure Tuesday, I drew myself using the Camo Cloak, a spy gadget used for sniper missions to match the color, texture, and temperature of the environment. In the picture, I included where the term "sniper" originates from.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I continued a bit more on my USS Orca model. As of now, all the planes have been made. I know that some of them have yet to be unwrapped and textured, but that's the end goal: To have every plane as well as the Orca itself textured after a good unwrap so that it can be brought to life; sailing across Unreal Engine seas while the planes it carries soar across the Unreal Engine skies.




And that's all I have to present this week.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page