top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Idler Flight

My mind's mostly been on planes lately. Nothing wrong with that, I suppose.

This picture here was drawn a while back and is of me, Agent Hotman, and my younger sister Julie. A.K.A. Agent Sapphire. I mainly put this picture here for a cover to this blog, but also as a reminder of who she is. The reason why will be revealed at the end.

For the 100th Monster Monday, I spun the wheel and landed on an octopus creature. I drew the Glowing Octopus made famous by the LEGO Agents set "Mission 7: Deep Sea Quest."

Picture of the Glowing Octopus from the LEGO set for clarity.

For figure Tuesday, I worked on another "Game Gen parody of a game" project: "Ace Combat Game Gen" This is Card 1, which is me.

The second card is Richard. Callsign, Heartbreak 5.

And the third so far is Isabel. Callsign, Dragon.

And finally, for 3D Art Jam Thursday, I made a Boeing 747 airplane. All that's left to do on this engines.

That's all I have to share for this week! Now if you'll excuse me, I preordered "The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom" and Julie has been waiting all day for me so we can play it together. May the Goddess Hylia smile down upon us and everyone.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page