top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Inferno Truly Falls

https://agent-hotman.itch.io/the-fall-of-agent-inferno

With my Platformer game "The Fall of Agent Inferno" finally completed, I am now moving onto Adventure. Though I have been informed that a few bugs are in the game, I plan to come back to them. For now, I'm moving onto something new.


So far, I have made the map to the game. I originally wanted to do a "Knights on horses" concept, but since this game is based on the first Legend of Zelda, I did come up with a secondary concept if the first one doesn't seem to fit very well: since Legend of Zelda is what this Adventure game is based off of, I also had the thought of doing the Zelda portion of my Agents comic story in this game: "The Legend of Zelda: The Hero of Secrecy." Otherwise, let the development go forward.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page