top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Latest Problem Solved

After FINALLY managing to solve the problem of my climbing animation, I get closer to finishing my Platformer game "The Fall of Agent Inferno." In the screenshot, I know the gun is still visible and I plan to have that disappear during the climbing animation and in the code, disable the shooting function.

Besides the climbing animation, the jumping/falling animation is now playing properly too.

During this week's Figure Tuesday, I drew Dollar Bill, one of the Agents enemies who is obsessed with money and other priceless valuables.

Picture of the LEGO minifigure he is based off of for clarity.

Overall, it was a busy week for me. I did as much work as I could in these 4 days, and I'm proud of it.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page