top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Leveling Up

I've learned a lot this past week.

For Monster Monday, I continued on my concept of cyborg Grimm from RWBY by drawing the Cyborg Nevermore.

Picture of the Nevermore as seen in the show for clarity.

For 2D Art Tuesday, I drew me and Agent Sapphire flying in the Cloud Vanisher in a training dogfight against Chris and Gerardo in an F-4 Phantom II.

This was based on the scene in "Top Gun" (1986) where Maverick (Tom Cruise) and Goose (Anthony Edwards) fly in the F-14 Tomcat in a training dogfight against Jester (Michael Ironside) who flew in an A-4 Skyhawk.

For Wednesday's jam, I drew Agent Siddons in her pilot suit. The plane she flies is a fighter jet that has been modified for naval aviation: The F-22 Raptor; named the Phantasm.

Phantasm in depth.


Throughout the week, I worked on unwrapping the MiG-23 model for Avo.

Picture of the unwrapped MiG-23.


For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I worked more on my USS Orca model/scene.

This picture shows the F-14 Tomcats in the Agents' unit the Caracals as the jets sit in the Orca's hangar bay. The floor and walls have been textured, and the wall behind the Tomcats has the Caracals unit logo printed on it.




That's all I got this week!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page