top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

More Progress Made

My game "Agents: Mission: Slip N' Slide Snowfall" is starting to really take shape.

This is a screenshot of the entire map.

For Monster Monday, we drew our own Pokemon. I made a fire Pokemon based on an elephant. It starts out as an Elephair, then it it evolves into Elephire, then finally evolves into Pachydermion.

Interestingly enough, I got the blue color and ear shape from the design of the current Animal Planet logo, which I learned about from JonTron, who criticizes it saying, "Where's the animal? Where's the planet? You're the animal. And I want you off this planet."

For Figure Tuesday, I made some of the animations of my character Agent Hotman (me) for my latest game. This is supposed to be the animation that plays when I fire my pistol.

Other than that, that's all I have to show for this week.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page