top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Mountains Climbed. Time To Cross Rivers!

What a week it's been!

My week started out paying my respect to Operation Blackout, the best party on Club Penguin which was first launched on November 15th 2012. Not to be confused with the G.I. Joe game of the same name, Operation Blackout was a party where the evil polar bear Herbert P. Bear plans to once again warm up the island by extracting the sun's energy directly. Players went onto the island of Club Penguin and see the hub as a wasteland when it was previously a paradise. Buildings were snowed in, statues of Herbert were put up, the sky was dark, and worst of all, The Elite Penguin Force (EPF) headquarters was on fire. It was up to the agents of the EPF to stop Herbert and save the island! Speaking from experience, and needless to say, this was the coolest party I've played. Other than that, I got my tanks to move properly so they don't pass over one another and instead just bump into each other. I've also started my Platformer game. I'm starting to think now about what treatment it will receive from me. In other words, I'm now thinking about how I will get creative with it. I don't have anything yet, but I'm sure I'll figure something out.


For Figure Tuesday as well as during Monster Monday, I drew Watchdog, one of my OC's. He's one of Dr. Inferno's henchmen and was inspired by Firefly from G.I. Joe Retaliation.

Then I made Bulldog, Watchdog's twin sister inspired by Gazelle from Kingsman.

The week ended for me paying tribute to actor Kirby Morrow, known for doing the voice of Cole in the LEGO Ninjago show.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page