top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

New Ideas, New Challenges

I need to remember to ask for help more often. Because truth be told, I'm running into a few jams as I try to improve my games.

I might start making Platformer next week, but I don't know for sure. If I do, I'd need to take a mental note to myself to what I was going to do to improve my previous games.


This is Trabajo Extraño, a Mexican Oddjob. Inspired by JonTron's video of "Surviving Edged Weapons," Trabajo Extraño has a razor-bladed baseball cap that will be implemented into my gunfight game. This is to fulfill Hrachia's desires to have an Oddjob character in one of my games. That's going to go well...


And this is Spy Clops, another one of Dr. Inferno's henchmen apart from Trabajo Extraño. After losing his eyes and then later on his legs, Spy Clops grew into a psycho. So much so, Spy Clops had become the Agents' definition of a psycho. This picture was drawn during both Monster Monday AND Figure Tuesday.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page