top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Next Level Racing

FINALLY! All the games I've been meaning to update are all finished!

And with it, I present the remastered logo of my fictional racing company XGen Motorsports.


I still haven't even finished my picture for Monster Monday, but what I will say about it is that the creature I was going for was one that's based on the Archfiend dragon from Yugioh.

My picture for Figure Tuesday, however, I did manage to finish. This is Ben Jordan. Codename, Agent Chase; the leader of the Agents. This picture is of him in his spacesuit as he explores Mars.

Picture of Agent Chase the LEGO minifigure for clarity.

Picture of the astronaut minifgure from the LEGO Mars Mission theme for clarity on the spacesuit concept.

Outside of Game Gen, I've been designing other things for my Agents comic book series; a story based off of the LEGO Agents theme. Recently, I've made the Steiner RS2000. These binoculars are equipped with a strap, a built-in illuminated compass, and a range-finding reticle.


Picture of Arnold Schwarzenegger as John Matrix in the 80's movie "Commando" holding the Steiner RS2000 binoculars. Note that the Remington 870 shotgun on his back is a rubber prop.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page