top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Out of the Water and Into the Sky

Besides the Trident submarine and the so-called "Man and the Monster" tutorial, I have made a biplane in Blender. This particular model is the Waco YMF-5.


Picture of the biplane for clarity.

Aside from that, I've also been making weapons. Specifically, medieval weapons. This is what I call the "Alabarda," which technically means "Halberd" in Spanish, but I call this battle axe the Alabarda because it has the same blade configuration as a halberd.

Picture of the Alabarda for clarity.

Besides the Alabarda, I've also drawn the Halberd.

Picture of the Halberd for clarity.

Other than that, I've been continuing with alien pictures. Last week, I showed the Alien Commander. For this week, this is his wife, the Alien Queen.

While the Alien Queen didn't appear in any of the LEGO Mars Mission sets, let alone mentioned, she did appear in the LEGO Battles game for the Nintendo DS. The picture above is of her as seen in the game for clarity.



That's all I have to share for this week!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page