top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Portfolio Event 9/10

Hello. My name is Glenn Dougalas, but my friends call me Hotman. Agent Hotman.

The nickname I go under derives from my character of the same name. In other words, my fictional self goes under the codename Agent Hotman as an archaeologist and more importantly, a member of the secret agent organization "Agents." This character of mine is the protagonist of my "Agents" comic book series, which was inspired by the LEGO Agents theme back in the year 2008. The picture above shows me (Agent Hotman) along with the G7 Exploratorem, a customized 2014 Chevrolet Corvette C7 Z06 sports car. In my hands are a whip and a Franchi SPAS-12 shotgun.

Over my time at Game Gen, I have developed a knack for creating weapons and vehicles. This is an unwrapped and textured model of a gun cartridge I made using Blender and Quixel Mixer. This specific cartridge is the 30-06 Springfield, the caliber of the M1 Garand rifle.

Furthermore, I've been working with a fellow Game Gen student with a game they are making involving airplanes. Specifically, fighter jets. So far, I have made the F-14 Tomcat for them and I am currently making a MiG-23 for them. One thing to note here is that these models are intentionally low poly to match the aesthetics of the game they're making.

Independently, I have made a model of my all-time favorite fighter jet: The F-18 Hornet. This is a custom design in terms of the configuration and the color scheme and also has yet to be unwrapped and textured.

Same thing goes for this claymore I made. It is fully unwrapped and textured, I just have to separate the materials for the grip, crossguard, and pommel.

Not only have I modeled airplanes, I've also drawn them. This picture is a dogfight between a YF-17 Cobra fighter jet against an SU-47 fighter jet. I named each one Cloud Vanisher and Howler respectively.

The look of this picture was inspired by Cipher's dogfight with Pixy at the end of "Ace Combat Zero: The Belkan War." And with that being said, I hereby conclude this with a quote from Pixy himself, saying...

"And thanks, friend. See you again."

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page