top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Pretty Good Week

This week, I felt pretty good about myself in terms of how productive I was. What I'm especially proud of is how most of the pictures I've drawn this week somewhat foreshadow what my next game will be.

That reminds me, I finally finished all the updates for my game "Mainframe Madness!" The link above is the link to play the game.

For Monster Monday, the theme was to do an aquatic creature of some sort. I drew an Ogel Minion alongside a Mutant Orca from the LEGO Alpha Team theme.

Picture of the LEGO set my picture is based on for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I put the finishing touches on my OC Agent Sapphire, who is the younger sister of myself (Agent Hotman); both in real life (IRL) and in my Agents story. Specifically, I finished my picture of Sapphire wearing her spacesuit.

During space missions, Agents, including Sapphire, are issued the Beretta U22 Neos pistol that has been modified and converted into a blaster pistol.

Place of origin: Italy/America

Magazine: 10 rounds

Range: Infinite

Caliber: .22 LR

Extra Features: Simple Blowback, Single-Action, Frame-Mounted Ambidextrous Manual Safety Lever, Laser Ammunition, Iron Sights, Weaver Rail Mount.

Type: Blaster Pistol

The next weapon Sapphire has is the Single Laser Rocket Launcher, or SLRL for short.

Place of origin: Agents Headquarters

Magazine: 1 round

Range: Infinite

Caliber: 85mm

Extra Features: Vented Rear End, Stainless Steel Couplings, Foldable Iron Sights.

Type: Blaster Rocket Launcher

Last but not least, Sapphire has the Photon Bow, a customized bow for archery during space missions. And of course, like most modern characters with a bow like Green Arrow from DC, Hawkeye from Marvel, Rambo, or Lara Croft from Tomb Raider, Sapphire has different arrow types; consisting of grappling arrows, explosive-tipped arrows, and/or regular arrows.

Extra Features: Upper and Lower Limb-Mounted LED Lights, Hinged Riser, Extended Arrow Shelf and Arrow Rest.

Type: Custom Bow



I now hereby conclude with my next project that I plan to submit for the Game Jam: "Agents: Mission: Slip N' Slide Snowfall," In which the player plays as me, Agent Hotman, in a Mega Man/Contra-styled platformer and travels up a mountainous slope at the North Pole fighting enemies and avoiding hazards along the way.

Art of the title for the new game.



That's all I have for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page