top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Productive but short

Having missed last week's portfolios due to a family vacation up to Florida for my aunt's wedding, I'm now back with more material.

For Monster Monday, I made the Shadow Snapper, a fictional sea creature from the LEGO Atlantis theme from 2009/2010.

Picture of the Shadow Snapper for clarity.

For figure Tuesday, I drew Captain Kragg, an evil pirate who is the brother of the infamous heroic pirate Captain Roger Redbeard.

Picture of Captain Kragg for clarity.

For weapons, Captain Kragg has a cutlass.

And a Miquelet, a Spanish flintlock pistol.

Geoffrey Rush as Barbossa firing the Miquelet flintlock pistol in "Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl" (2003)

Recently, I've been doing A LOT of coding work on my adventure game. At first, I wanted it to be a group of knights on their journey to a tournament, but then I though that because the adventure game is based on The Legend Of Zelda, it would be the perfect opportunity to share the Zelda portion of my Agents comic book series. Thus, the hero in the center of the screen of the screenshot picture is none other than: Agent Link. At this point, the code is halfway, if not, 1/3 of the way done. Hopefully, I'll have it done in the next 2 weeks.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page