top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Return from Trip

After a fun week in Tulsa City, Oklahoma, I've returned home.

Upon my return, I textured the Cloud Vanisher the same way I textured the USS Orca's walls; making the colors in Photoshop as well as symbols. In this case, the Agents logo was able to be printed onto the jet's tails.

For Monster Monday, I drew Spider-Man fighting the Lizard.

Picture of Lizard as seen in "The Spectacular Spider-Man."

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Jerry Geraint. Codename, Agent Noble; the director of the Agents organization. Specifically, him wearing his Celebration Uniform. This is worn by agents after completing an important mission, or for other occasions such weddings or funerals.

On Wednesday, the date was the Agents' 27th anniversary according to lore. To celebrate, I finished up this picture I've been working on for a while now. This picture of Agents shows how the agency has adapted tactics from all of America's military branches. As such, they do stuff on the ground and drive tanks like the Army, sail on boats and submarines like the Navy, fly airplanes like the Air Force, scuba dive like the Marine Corps, fly helicopters like the Coast Guard, and fly spaceships like the Space Force.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I took the newly textured Cloud Vanisher and imported it into the USS Orca model. Now it matches like the Buzzards logo on the wall behind it.


I know I still haven't reached my goal of animating planes in flight yet, but considering what I've got, I should have plenty to work with.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page