top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Shaping Up

With another week gone by just like that, I don't have too much to show, but definitely more than last week.

For Monster Monday, the prompt was to make a creature fit for the Power Rangers universe. I made the Rotten Reptile, which is simply a snake with limbs.

I got the idea from an extinct reptilian animal called a Tetrapodophis; a limbed snake.

For Figure Tuesday, I worked on more "Ace Combat Game Gen" cards. Last time, I showed off Chris, who was a pilot in an F-14 Tomcat, now we have Gerardo, who rides with him.

Next is Shawn.

For 3D Art Jam Thursday, I made a police car. Specifically, the 1987/1978 Chevrolet Caprice police car. Because to me, I always thought the Caprice car represented authority.




That's all I got for this week!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page