top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Short Week, but Back On Track

This week was short for me since I just got back from my relative's wedding trip in West Virginia. However, I still took my time and made as much progress as I could. I ended up making new cutscenes for when Link enters Gwonam's cave to buy items.

This is a screenshot of the code for said cutscene. Just like the Ganon cutscene at the end of the game, the player is unable to move while Gwonam speaks. Once he's finished, Link is able to move again freely in the cave and buy items. As long as he enough rupees! ;)

This is a screenshot of Gwonam's Cave as the cutscene plays.

As for my trip, it was pretty fun. I stayed at the hotel lodge Adventures on the Gorge, which overlooks the New River Gorge. This photo was taken by me from the balcony of one of the lodge's restaurants called Smokey's.

This photo was taken from yet another balcony at the lodge. This one was at the pool area and in this photo, you can see the bridge that goes over the New River Gorge. During the white river rafting portion of my trip, I learned that the support beams holding up the bridge are made of copper.

That's all I have to present for this week.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page