top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Short Week with a Birthday

This week was significantly shorter due to the 3-day weekend for Memorial Day.

What I did was keep in shape with "The Murph Workout;" an exercise routine invented by and named in honor of US Navy Seal Lieutenant Michael Murphy. The picture above depicts how tired I was afterwards. Because needless to say, it's brutal. The Murph workout starts with a 1-mile run, followed by 100 push-ups, 200 pull-ups, and 300 squats. After that, another 1-mile run. All while wearing equipment. Of course, since I'm not in the military, I left out that last part, but it was still a difficult workout regardless.

Monster Monday obviously didn't happen, but one piece of art I worked on was a dogfight picture between me (Agent Hotman) against my new enemy Oberoten'; a YF-17 Cobra fighter jet against an SU-47 fighter jet.

For Figure Tuesday, I finished yet another Ace Combat Game Gen card: Hrachia, who flies an E-2 Hawkeye.

Then yesterday was my birthday!

During that time, I worked more on my police car model. Thanks to Chris, I found a better way to cut shapes without using booleans.



That's all I have for this week!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page