top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Sick Week

I caught a cold this week and had to take 2 days off to see if I could get better. I'm still not 100%, but I'm feeling better than when I first got sick.


During this week and the week before it, I worked on a brand new model of the F-18 Hornet.


For Monster Monday, I drew Mallock the Malign the evil wizard of the medieval planet Ashlar raising skeletons from their graves to increase the numbers in his Skeleton Army.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew my newest character Zoey Abimbola. Codename, Agent Jiff.



Then for 3D Art Jam yesterday, I just worked more on my latest F-18 model.




That's all I got for this week!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page