top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Spreading the wings of Creativity

Now that I have finished the coding for my Adventure game, I'm beginning to hop into the art portion of it. Thus, this introduces the title of my game:

"The Legend of Zelda: The Hero of Secrecy" shows how I plan to cross Legend of Zelda over into my comic book series based on the LEGO Agents theme from 2008.

The main character is Agent Link.

Hand-drawn picture of Agent Link.

I also plan to add characters from the CD-i Zelda game. Because let's face it. The memes of that meme are golden. So here's my sprite of Morshu.

And Gwonam.

Nick and I have been collaborating on a game together for this month's Game Jam and we decided on having ancient blimps fly around and shoot at enemies. This is a picture of the blimp for the game.

For Monster Monday, I made a bull ridden by an Earth Bender. I thought of this because one of my favorite animals is bulls. Needless to say, I grabbed this one by the horns.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew the Knights of the Royal Order. This is another picture based off of the LEGO Knights' Kingdom theme. This picture, however, is specifically from the 2006 storyline of the whole theme; where Jayko, the main character since the beginning of the theme in 2004 and was youngest knight in the whole kingdom of Morcia, has now become king and has made a group of knights called the Royal Order. Two knights from the Royal Order who are seen with King Jayko in the picture are Sir Kentis (right) and Sir Adric (left).



Standalone pictures of the LEGO figurines of King Jayko, Sir Adric, and Sir Kentis for clarity.

That's all I have to present for this week!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page