top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Such a Busy Week

As the title of this blog implies, this week was full of work for me.

I've been updating a few of my games with my newfound skills and at this point, I'm SUPER proud of how they look and perform now.

This week's Monster Monday prompt was "creepy crawlies," so I went with drawing the Visorak, spider-like creatures from BIONICLE.

LEGO models of the Visorak for comparison.


And this is a close-up of a Visorak's mouth.

During Figure Tuesday, I drew a character from the MMO game LEGO Universe: Vanda Darkflame the ninja. Vanda is the leader of the Paradox, a group that is one of the Four Factions and is one of the founders of an organization of heroes known as the Nexus Force.

"Smashing doesn't determine who is right - only who is left." -Vanda Darkflame

As a ninja, Vanda's signature weapon is a katana.

The secondary weapon Vanda has on her is a kunai.



Pictures of Vanda Darkflame in the LEGO Universe game for comparison.

Other pictures I worked on this week outside of Game Gen include other LEGO-based pictures. Case in point, the Redbeard's Bounty, which is a pirate ship based off the LEGO Pirates set #6243 "Brickbeard's Bounty" from 2009.

Picture of the LEGO set for comparison.

Last, but not least, I hereby present the last picture I made for the week: Me. Or to put it more accurately, my OC that is me. Codename, Agent Hotman; member of the secret agent organization "Agents." In the story I've been writing with this character for the past 7 years, I, Agent Hotman, have been doing as much spy work as I can. And I make sure I look good while doing it! Before I had my uniform upgraded to stand out from other agents and to compliment the fact that my OC doubles as an Indiana Jones-style archaeologist, I wore the standard Agents' uniform like everybody else.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page