top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Super Short Week followed by a Normal One

As the title implies, I've been as busy as I can be within these past two weeks.

Having returned to digital art in Adobe Photoshop, I have drawn my newest OC Agent Boa.

Here she is.

I also returned to the Lurker plane I made a while back. Originally, it was a modified F-16 Fighting Falcon.

Now it's simply an F-14 Tomcat.

For Monster Monday, I made a more futuristic gargoyle. Specifically, the Hobgoblin from the game "Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions."

Picture of Hobgoblin as depicted in the game for clarity.

For Figure Tuesday, I returned to my Ace Combat Game Gen project and made more cards. Starting with Hellhound...

Followed by Fluke...

and Ibis.

Finally, for 3D Art Jam Thursday, I started unwrapping a model I made of a claymore.




That's all I got for these past two weeks!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page