top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Taking Another Shot

After meeting with Garrett, I was given another chance to make my boss sprite better, which I took and now I've started to try and make him better. This was the finished product of the first version:

I was told that I needed to make legs look less square-shaped and the perspective more top view-like. But most importantly, I was told that I should make it bigger. Making the boss sprite bigger allows me to add more details.

As you can see, it doesn't take up that much space in the Boss Chamber.

This picture is the progress I've made so far for my new version.

For Monster Monday, I drew an Among Us character because the Impostor can sometimes shapeshift. Obviously, this was very easy to draw.

For Figure Tuesday, I drew Johnny Thunder, one of LEGO's most iconic characters/minifigures. Johnny Thunder is the main protagonist of the LEGO Adventurers theme from 2001 to 2003.

The sidearm I have given Johnny is the Colt Single Action Army.

Place of origin: America

Magazine: 6 rounds

Range: 7 yards

Caliber: .45 Colt

Extra Features: Single-Action, Multiple Caliber Compatibilities, Stainless Steel Finish, Wooden Grip.

Type: Revolver

The secondary weapon Johnny Thunder has is the Henry 1860.

Place of origin: America

Magazine: 15 rounds

Range: 300 yards

Caliber: .44 Rimfire

Extra Features: Breech-Loading Lever-Action, Gold and Wooden Finishing, Tubular Magazine, Foldable Iron Sights.

Type: Lever-Action Rifle

Picture of the LEGO minifigure of Johnny Thunder for clarity.



That's all I have to share for the week!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page