top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

Texture Week

The USS Orca Model is getting better and better and so is my texturing and unwrapping for models.

After texturing my F-18 Hornet model the Cloud Vanisher, I repeated the process for the F-14 Tomcat models...

as well as the F-15 Eagle and F-15E Strike Eagle models.

The same thing was done during the 3D Art Jam yesterday. As seen here with my model of the A-6 Intruder.


Because of Memorial Day, Monster Monday didn't happen this week.


For Figure Tuesday, however, I drew Jerry Geraint, A.K.A. Agent Noble again. Last week, I drew him in his Celebration Uniform. For this week, I drew Agent Noble when he was younger. In his earlier years, Noble was a pilot in the U.S. Army Air Corps during World War II. His airplane of choice was named the Iron Moth, which was a P-51 Mustang.

On Wednesday, I drew myself wearing my S.M.P., or Special Mission Pack; a backpack that doubles as a parachute and/or a jetpack.



That's all I got for this week!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page