top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Adventure begins to draw to its close

As the title of the blog implies, I'm getting very close to finishing the coding portion of my Adventure game.

Yesterday, I made the old man in the cave.

And as I made it, I decided that the old man will be Gwonam from CD-i Legend of Zelda. Yes, his name is Gwonam. But of course, we all know him for saying, "Squadala! We are off!"

For Monster Monday, I made a monster called the Sbeder. The Sbeder sneaks into a bedroom to haunt its victim(s) and uses its camouflage capabilities to hide. Here, the Sbeder is blending in with the bed sheets.

For figure Tuesday, I continued making LEGO Knights' Kingdom characters. This is Mathias, the king of Morcia.

Standalone picture of of King Mathias' sword.

Standalone picture of King Mathias' shield.

Picture of the LEGO figurine of King Mathias the picture is based on for clarity.

Still making LEGO Knights' Kingdom characters, I made Lord Vladek, the villain of the story. He started out as King Mathias' royal advisor, but when he wanted the throne for himself, he captured Mathias and lied to the people of the kingdom Morcia that Mathias had gone missing. Vladek's rule over Morcia was short-lived as the knights Sir Jayko, Sir Rascus, Sir Santis, and Sir Danju stopped Vladek and rescued King Mathias. Vladek was banished to the dark kingdom of Ankoria and during his exile, Lord Vladek grew in power as he began to master dark magic.

Standalone picture of Lord Vladek's sword.

Standalone picture of Lord Vladek's shield.


Pictures of the LEGO figurines of Lord Vladek the picture is based on for clarity.

That's all I have for this week!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page