top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Black Pearl Launches

This week, I mostly focused on my model of the Black Pearl.


This was my progress on it at the beginning of the week:

And this is my progress on it as of now:

Really looking good, I think.

For Monster Monday, the prompt was to make a creature that roams in the forest. What came to mind for me was Banteras; a giant monkey built out of a castle; which is itself built into a big tree.

Banteras was inspired by some of LEGO concept artist Mike Rayhawk's pictures of what castles in the LEGO Knights' Kingdom theme would look like. Though the concept was cancelled, needless to say, it obviously gave me something to work with.

For Figure Tuesday, I worked the finale of my "RWBY/Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions crossover" project. First, I did Ruby Rose and the Amazing Spider-Man, next, I did Blake Belladonna and Spider-Man Noir, then I did Weiss Schnee and Spider-Man 2099, now I did Yang Xiao Long and the Ultimate Spider-Man.





That's all I got for this week!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page