top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

"The end of one thing, the start of something new."

As Norman Osborn (Willem Dafoe) said to Peter Parker (Tobey Maguire) in "Spider-Man" (2002) during the graduation scene, "The end of one thing, the start of something new."

Thus, I've moved on from my Adventure Game to making my own Turret Defense Game.

My Turret Defense Game will mainly be based on the Club Penguin minigame "System Defender," which was exclusive to players that were Agents of the EPF, or Elite Penguin Force. I, obviously, was an EPF Agent and played this game a lot. Bots sent by the evil polar bear Herbert would try to make their way to the EPF's main computer circuit board and the EPF would do their best to defend the circuit board against the bots by using specialized turrets.

My game, having been inspired by "System Defender," will be called, "Agents: Mainframe Madness." This cover art is what I got so far. I'm really proud of the number scrolling-style background as well as the font being used for the title is the same as the title of "The Matrix" (1999).

That's all I have to share for this week.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page