top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAgent Hotman

The Next Shape Taken


Since starting my Adventure game, I've started coming up with a concept of Link as an "ancient secret agent." The attached image is a photograph of hand-drawn concept art of what the character would look like. The animation of the sword swinging for the game is working good so far and I hope the rest of it goes smooth as I continue work on it.


This is what the player looks like in-game.

In the meantime, I've been working on some new cowboy-based characters which I worked on a bit during Figure Tuesday. The revolvers I drew for these characters are the Taurus Raging Hunter (top) and the Colt Python (bottom).

I've also worked on the Remington 870 Express Magnum shotgun for these characters. They're the same shotgun, only they have different barrels and sights.

That's all I have for now! Have a good weekend!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page